Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Thursday, August 3
07:00 am Bicycle Advisory Committee
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Monday, September 4
Labor Day City Offices Closed
Thursday, September 7
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Saturday, September 16
09:00 am - 04:00 pm Friends of Shawnee Town Arts & Crafts Fair & Fall Festival
Thursday, October 5
07:00 am Bicycle Advisory Committee
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Saturday, October 7
09:00 am - 12:00 pm Scarecrow Festival & Pie Contest
Thursday, November 2
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Friday, November 10
Veterans Day Observed City Offices Closed
Saturday, November 11
04:00 pm Veterans Day Celebration @ Shawnee Civic Centre
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day Holiday City Offices Closed
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday City Offices Closed
Saturday, December 2
02:00 pm - 05:30 pm Shawnee Kristkindl Markt
Thursday, December 7
07:00 am Bicycle Advisory Committee
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Monday, December 25
Christmas Holiday City Offices Closed
www.GoodStartsHere.org