Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events
Thursday, November 2
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Friday, November 10
Veterans Day Observed City Offices Closed
Saturday, November 11
04:00 pm Veterans Day Celebration @ Shawnee Civic Centre
Thursday, November 23
Thanksgiving Day Holiday City Offices Closed
Friday, November 24
Thanksgiving Holiday City Offices Closed
Thursday, December 7
07:00 am Bicycle Advisory Committee
05:30 pm Parks & Recreation Advisory Board Mtg
Monday, December 25
Christmas Holiday City Offices Closed
Monday, January 1
New Year's Holiday Observed City Offices Closed
Monday, January 15
Martin Luther King Jr. Day City Offices Closed
Monday, February 19
Presidents' Day City Offices Closed
Monday, May 28
Memorial Day City Offices Closed
Wednesday, July 4
Independence Day City Offices Closed
Monday, September 3
Labor Day City Offices Closed
Monday, November 12
Veterans Day Observed City Offices Closed
Thursday, November 22
Thanksgiving Day Holiday City Offices Closed
Friday, November 23
Thanksgiving Holiday City Offices Closed
Tuesday, December 25
Christmas Holiday City Offices Closed
www.GoodStartsHere.org